Keeping you company

Photo on 08-01-2014 at 22.05

‘Knit for a further 20 rounds’ – yawn!

Although I have a passion for knitting, there are times where I could really do with a distraction from the long stretch of just knit stitch…

Here’s a list I’ve compiled of what I do while I knit. See them as offering a little company through the slog ๐Ÿ™‚

Audiobooks

Podcasts

Plug 'em in!Polish [whatever language] lessons (my boyfriend is Polish) – learning along with a CD is the best way for meโ€ฆseems a shame not to keep my hands busy at the same time.

Radio

Skype

Waiting for something to ping in the microwave

Wait it outโ€ฆ

Of course, these are just little things to do in between the weekly StitchnBitch!

Or the next visit to my local yarn shop.

Leave a Reply

